Our Staff

Our Home Health Care & Therapy Staff, Serving Brownwood, TX

Skilled Staff

CMS Health Care depends on competent and compassionate staff to offer home health care for your loved ones. We are proud of our staff for being committed to organizing, scheduling, and making home services possible. We would not be able to provide such superior service without every member of our team. We are also a member of the Texas Association Home Care. Take a moment to meet the members of our wonderful staff. 

Meet Our Team

 David and Becky Furry 

 Lisa Callihan 

 Jennifer Furry, LVN 

Director of Nurses
 Kasey Bonnema, RN 

Coleman Branch Manager
 Luana Saverance, RN 

Quality Assurance/Compliance Director                                   Raedel Rind, RN, MSN

Business Development              Tina Judkins                  

Haley Bell, RN  
Karen Bessent, BSN                     Skye Burleson, RN
Brandye Chandler, RN  
Michelle Day, RN  
Beckie Ehlers, RN 
Tiffinie Geenrock, RN                  Dena Pinkston, BSN                           Shayre Strickland, BSN           Shelbi Taylor, RN                    Debbie Quick, RN
Andrea Chambers, LVN  
Regina Davidson, LVN 
Shandelyn Dickey, LVN
Jennifer Elliott, LVN  
Rhonda Guerrero, LVN  
Jessica Isham, LVN                          Kristy Keith, LVN               
Debbie Pinson, LVN             
K'Lynn Storm, LVN              Kandace Woodcock, LVN

Justin Atkinson, OT                          Russell Beasley, LPT                 
Tracey Carr, OT 
O. E. Gammill, LPT  
Jennifer Garcia, ST 
DeAnne Green, OT
Amy Hardy, LPT
Jamie Hurst, OT                   
Yumiko Kai, OT
Scott King, LPT
LeAn Warren, LPT
Kerry Haung-Babcock, PTA   James Huang, PT
Dorinda Braun, PTA                 
Chris Evans, PTA
Vicky Gammill, PTA
D. J. Judkins, PTA  
Amy Key, COTA                    Rachael King, COTA 
Sam Ruiz, COTA                          

Medical Social Worker 
 Mary Stephenson, LBSW 

Home Health Aides         LaDeanna Ballard, HHA                     Vicky Dean, HHA                       Mary Delgado, HHA             
Margie McMillian, HHA          
Mary Thornhill, HHA             
Rachel Zuniga, HHA

Office Staff
Bonnie Barr  
Carolyn Barkley
Markie Grantham
Denean Rice 
Robin Tyler                                Cathey Wiedebusch                  Krista Womack

 Linda Inabnet 

Share by: